Thursday, March 4, 2021

Tata Workers' Union

11 office bearers and 214 executive committee members of TWU get certificates

Jamshedpur: Days after TWU elections, a meeting of the Executive Committee of the Union...

Sanjiv Choudhary new President of Tata Workers’ Union, Satish Singh new General Secretary

Jamshedpur: Sanjiv Choudhary alias Tunnu has been elected as the president of Tata Workers’...


Check out more