Sunday, January 29, 2023

Tata Workers' Union

11 office bearers and 214 executive committee members of TWU get certificates

Jamshedpur: Days after TWU elections, a meeting of the Executive Committee of the Union...

Sanjiv Choudhary new President of Tata Workers’ Union, Satish Singh new General Secretary

Jamshedpur: Sanjiv Choudhary alias Tunnu has been elected as the president of Tata Workers’...

Registered wards demonstrate at TWU gate for extension in age limit for proposed recruitment

Jamshedpur: Tisco Nibandhit Majdoor Sangh (TNSS) held a demonstration at the Tata Workers’ Union...


Check out more


Town Post