Thursday, January 20, 2022

13 IPS officers transferred, Kumar Gaurav is SP Kodarma, Rishabh Jha new Tata Rail SP

Kumar Guarav will be the new SP of Kodarma, Rishabh Jha takes over as new Railway SP of Jamshedpur

Ranchi: Jharkhand government has reshuffled 13 IPS officers. Bokaro’s ID Priya Dubey has been made IG training. Hazaribagh SP Karthik S has now been made CID SP. Manoj Ratan Chauth has been made SP Hazaribagh.

Pakur SP Manilal Mandal has been given the responsibility of SP in ACB. CID SP Anjani Kumar Jha has been made the SP of Garhwa. Latehar SP Prashant Anand has been made SP in ATC.

Gumla SP HP Janardhan has been made the SP of Pakur. Koderma SP Ehtesham Waqarib has been made SP of Gumla. Garhwa SP Shrikant Suresh Rao Khotre has been made SP in SCRB.

Ranchi Traffic SP Anjani Anjan has been made Latehar SP. Chatra SP Rishabh Jha has been made Rail SP in Jamshedpur.

Jamshedpur Assistant Superintendent of Police Kumar Gaurav has been made the SP of Koderma.

Seraikela sub-divisional police officer Rakesh Ranjan has been made the SP of Chatra.

No officer has been posted as Bokaro IG and Ranchi Traffic SP.

Feel like reacting? Express your views here!

Read More



Subsribe Our Newsletter & get Free Daily News & Opinion updates!

Town Post