Tuesday, November 29, 2022

AJSU Party to hold ‘Nyay March’ on August 8 to press for 27% reservation for BCs

‘Abua Dishum Abua Raj’ vision to be achieved on ground: Ramchandra Sahis

Jamshedpur: AJSU Party would hold a Nyay March on August 8 on death anniversary of late Nirmal Mahato. A decision to this effect was taken in a meeting of AJSU Party District Committee held at Nirmal Guest House.

The former MLA and Principal General Secretary Ramchandra Sahis was the chief guest in the meeting on Monday.

In the meeting, Mr. Sahis said that the party would take out the Nyay March to press for 27 percent reservation to the backward classes.

He said that it is the party’s decision to take out a march for this purpose.

Also Read:  Joyous children keep teachers busy on Children’s Day

He said that 8th August is also the martyrdom day of martyr Nirmal Mahato.

He added that it has been decided to organize this program as per the directives of party supremo Sudesh Mahto.

Mr. Sahis said that the present government is doing the work of deceiving the tribals again and again by understanding the politics of vote bank.

He said that the party will establish a direct communication with the public by setting up a chaupal in every village.

He said that the government is cheating the tribal natives. The failures of the government will be exposed among the people, he added.

Also Read:  Jamshedpur IMA organizes walkathon on Diabetes Day
AJSU Party holds meeting at Nirmal Guest House in Jamshedpur, decides to organise Social Justice March on August 8 all over the state for 27% reservation to backward castes.

Those who attended the meeting included Chandragupta Singh, District President Kanhaiya Singh, Appu Tiwari, Munna Singh, Chandreshwar Pandey became in-charge of Jamshedpur city, Prof. Shyam Murmu, Budheshwar Murmu, Raju Karmakar, Sagen Hansda, Pranav Majumdar, Phanibhushan Mahto, Ravi Shankar Maurya, Shyam Krishna Mahato, Brajesh Singh Munna, Bullu Rani Singh Sardar, Sudha Rani Besra, Appu Tiwari, Prakash Vishwakarma, Ashok Mandal , Amanullah Khan, Ajay Singh Babbu, Chandreshwar Pandey, Hemant Pathak, Dhaneshwar Karmakar, Sachin Prasad, Samresh Singh, Ashok Tiwari, Santosh Singh, Sanjay Malakar and others.

Also Read:  Lotus blooms enchant visitors as Dimna Lake sees uptick in footfall


Lotus blooms enchant visitors as Dimna Lake sees uptick in footfall

Jamshedpur: As the year slowly draws to an end, the time for picnics has come and the lotus blooms at Jamshedpur's Dimna Lake are...
samvaad 2022 at gopal maidan jamshedpur

MoU Signed between TaFMA and TSF

Coming together to promote music and art as an industry Jamshedpur: The fourth day of Samvaad was marked with the signing of an MoU between...



Hindu-hate mongering neo-Buddhist and Christian proselytization mafia in Rajasthan triggers demand...

Conversions to Buddhism and Christianity are growing steadily in numbers in Rajasthan, both in the tribal belt as well as in non-tribal areas...

Muslim teacher abducts 14-year-old Hindu student, parents fear Shraddha-like outcome: Begusarai,...

A minor Hindu girl is alleged to have been groomed and abducted by teacher Mohammad Aamir in Bihar’s Begusarai district. Aamir runs a...



Why does a film like Kantara become a hit and why...

Kantara is a Kannada film. However, its dubbed Hindi version has also been received well by the audience in North and East India. What...
New SSP Prabhat Kumar takes over charge

Prabhat Kumar takes over as new SSP of Jamshedpur

Dr. M Tamil Vanan fully satisfied with his stint in Jamshedpur, New SSP to focus on community policing Jamshedpur: Prabhat Kumar, the new SSP of...

Feel like reacting? Express your views here!

Read More



Subsribe Our Newsletter & get Free Daily News & Opinion updates!

Town Post