Monday, December 6, 2021

New SDOs for Ghatshila, Chandil, Seraikela and Chaibasa too

20 Jharkhand Administrative Service officers also reshuffled

Jamshedpur: The state government has reshuffled 20 Jharkhand Administrative Service officers too, apart from 7 IAS officers who have been shifted too.

Most of the JAS officers have been appointed as SDOs.

Ghatsila in East Singhbhum and Chandil sub-division in Seraikela-Kharsawan district too get new SDOs.

A notification has already been issued by the state Personnel department in this connection.

According to the notification, the executive magistrate ofKhunti Satyawir Rajak has been appointed as the new SDO of Ghatsila (East Singhbhum).

The CO of Boded (East Singhbhum) Ranjit Lohra has been made the new SDO of Chandil (Seraikela-Kharsawan).

The BDO of Palkot (Gumla) Shankar Ekka has been appointed as the new SDO of Jagannathpur (WEst Singhbhum).

Similarly, BDO of Simdega Sadar Shashindra Kumar Badaik is the new SDO of Chaibasa now.

Feel like reacting? Express your views here!

Read More



Subsribe Our Newsletter & get Free Daily News & Opinion updates!

Town Post