Monday, June 14, 2021

13 DSPs shuffled in Jharkhand

Jamshedpur: Jharkhand Home Department Wednesday transferred 13 DSP level officers.

As per the notification issued in this regard, SDPO Hussainabad was transferred to Dumka. Rail DSP Jamshedpur Noor Mustafa Ansari has been transferred to Dumka while Pramod Kumar Mishra, DSP JAPTC Padma has been transferred to Barharwa, Sahebganj.

DSP Arvind Kumar Singh of Anti Corruption Bureau, Ranchi, has been sent to Rajmahal. DSP Santosh Kumar of Dumka has been sent in the place of Arvind Kumar. Pujya Prakash, SDPO Dumka, has been sent to JAPTC Padma.

Kumar Venkateshwar Raman, SDPO Barharwa, has been sent to Special Branch, Ranchi, while Rajmahal SDPO Krishna Kumar Mahato, has been sent to Jungle Warfare School, Netarhat.

DSP Ekud Dungdung of ATS Ranchi has been sent to Jamshedpur has DSP Rail. DSP Jitendra Kumar of Special Branch, Ranchi, has been transferred to Hussainabad, Palamau.

DSP Vijay Ashish Kujur of Special Branch, Ranchi, has been sent to Sahebganj while SDPO Raja Kumar Mitra has been sent to ACB, Ranchi. SDPO Balumath Ranvir Singh has been sent to IRB VIII Godda.

READ ALSO:  Miscreants steal bricks, doors and windows from vacant Tata Steel quarters in New Ranikudar

Leave a Reply

READ ALSO:  Adityapur youth drowns in Kharkai River

Read More



Support us by subscribing and get regular updates!

Town Post